Kenai Probation Office

The Kenai office serves the Kenai Peninsula from Seldovia to Summit. The large towns serviced by this office are Homer, Kenai, Soldotna and Seward, Unalaska at Dutch Harbor, Cold Bay, Sand Point in the Aleutian Islands chain and Naknek. There are ten staff assigned to the office; eight Probation/Parole Officers and two Admin staff.