banner

Parole Board

Preparing Offenders for Success

Jeffrey Edwards
Director
jeffrey.edwards@alaska.gov

Kelcey Wallender
Parole Administrator info button graphic

kelcey.wallender@alaska.gov

Jimmie Chynoweth
Hearing Officer III info button graphic

jimmie.chynoweth@alaska.gov

Molly Fortunato
Parole Board Officer info button graphic

molly.fortunato@alaska.gov

Christopher McKenzie
Hearing Officer IV info button graphic

christopher.mckenzie@alaska.gov

Rachel Kosakowski
Clemency Administrator

rachel.kosakowski@alaska.gov

Nancy Daugherty
Criminal Justice Technician info button graphic

nancy.daugherty@alaska.gov

Cindy Wade
Criminal Justice Technician info button graphic

cindy.wade@alaska.gov

Vacant
Office Assistant info button graphic

Of Interest