Point Mackenzie Correctional Farm Administration

Tomi Anderson
Superintendent II
tomi.anderson@alaska.gov

Harry Moore
Correctional Supervisor/Lieutenant
harry.moore@alaska.gov

Ronda Sencibaugh
Probation Officer II
ronda.sencibaugh@alaska.gov

SSgt. Bryan Boyett
Security and Training
bryan.boyett@alaska.gov

Michael Erb
Maintenance Foreman
michael.erb@alaska.gov

Linda Johnson
Administrative Officer I
linda.johnson@alaska.gov

Michelle Myers
Education
michelle.myers@alaska.gov